John Mayall - As It All Began: Best of 1964-1968

$ 7.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Mayall
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal I.S.

Compiled by "the Father of British Blues" himself, this 20-track set focuses on the beginning of John Mayall's recorded history. Each track showcases the talents of some of rock's most celebrated musicians, including Eric Clapton, Paul Butterfield, Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Mick Taylor. Highlights include an exclusive track-by-track interview with Mayall and rare photos.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Mayall - As It All Began: Best of 1964-1968.

1) Crawling Up a Hill
2) Mr. James
3) Heartache
4) Crocodile Walk
5) Blues City Shakedown
6) Lonely Years
7) Bernard Jenkins
8) All Your Love
9) Parchman Farm
10) Looking Back
11) A Hard Road
12) Eagle Eye
13) Double Trouble
14) Broken Wings
15) The Death of J. B. Lenoir
16) Me and My Woman
17) Suspicions (Part One)
18) Picture on the Wall
19) Miss James
20) Start Walkin'

As It All Began: Best of 1964-1968
Main Format
Keyword Index
As It All Began: Best of 1964-1968 | John Mayall