Various Artists - Arthur and the Invisibles (Original Soundtrack)



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The soundtrack to ARTHUR AND THE INVISIBLES includes songs by Jewel, Snoop Dogg and Elijah. Also included is the entire score performed by the London Symphonic Orchestra and the Metro Voices. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Arthur and the Invisibles (Original Soundtrack).

1) Quest for Love - Jewel
2) Go Girl - Snoop Doggit's a Beautiful Day - Elijah (Album Version)
3) The Minimoys Overture
4) Nice Town
5) Arthur and the Aqueduct
6) The Phonecall and the Waxcake
7) Davidoo and the Watertank
8) Small As a Tooth
9) Stolen Kiss
10) Grandpa's Mission
11) The Cloth Ladder
12) Bogo Matassalai
13) Try to Be Convincing
14) Third Ring for the Soul
15) The Land of the Minimoys
16) Central Gate
17) The Blueberry Catapult
18) Lovebirds
19) Feeding Time
20) The Sword of Power
21) Arthur the Hero
22) Patchimole
23) Cosmonut
24) Nutboat and Laces
25) Ballad for Granny
26) In Bed with Selenia
27) Red Poppy Night
28) Dragonfly Eggs
29) Evil Straws
30) Koolo
31) Malthazar
32) No Kiss But Tradition
33) Show Time in Necropolis
34) Timeballs
35) Solid Gate
36) Eternally Grateful
37) A Beautiful Sunday
38) Destruction of the Seides
39) A Bowl of Rubies
40) Greed and Loneliness
41) The Minimoys Finale
42) The Minimoys Finale

Arthur and the Invisibles (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Arthur and the Invisibles (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists