Hurry, item low in stock!

Devin Rice & Erin Aas - Arrival

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Devin Rice & Erin Aas
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

'Arrival is one of the best guitar albums I have ever heard.....the music is beautiful, owing to thoughtful, lyrical compositions and top-notch performances.' -Raj Manoharan 'Comfortable as broken-in corduroy trousers or a well-washed chamois shirt, Arrival is destined to become one of my all-time favorites.' -Bill Binkelman, Zone Music Reporter 'Arrival' is a finely woven musical fabric with depth, texture and color. Erin and Devin have created a well conceived, well excecuted accessible, cohesive, thoughtful instrumental fabric of song. With titles suggestive of ensuing lyrical melodies like 'Thyn Aire', 'Something About a Harbor', Southern Breeze', and 'Morning with Annie', the songs have movement and story lines within them.. Will Ackerman not only produced but also joined in by playing a guitar solo on Whiskey in the Water Tower. 'Arrival' will forever remind me of a road trip. Flowing lyrical melodies, meditative. Well designed cover to cover, awesome album. If thoughtful instrumental music is in your collection, this will fit nicely. -Larry Baumgartner, Victory Review Acoustic Music Magazine Arrival was #1 on the ZMR instrumental/new age charts for all of May & June 2010!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Devin Rice & Erin Aas - Arrival.

1) Thyn Ayre
2) Procession
3) Borderline
4) Tribute to Robert Frost
5) Nevada
6) Something About a Harbor
7) Perdido en Granada
8) Stars of Winter
9) Pulborough Spring
10) Morning with Annie
11) Southern Breeze
12) Waterfall
13) Jor JB
14) Whiskey in the Watertower
15) Lullaby for Now

Main Format
Keyword Index
Arrival | Devin Rice & Erin Aas