Iron & Wine - Around The Well

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Iron & Wine
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sub Pop

This double CD/triple LP collects songs ranging from out-of-print to never-before-released and spans Iron And Wine's earliest sessions which yielded the band's debut (2002's THE CREEK DRANK THE CRADLE) through material recorded for 2007's THE SHEPHERD'S DOG. The double disc is broken into two sections. The first is an assortment of hushed home recordings, unedited and raw, and the second highlights moments captured in the studio with the help of other musicians, friends, and engineers.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Iron & Wine - Around The Well.

1) Dearest Forsaken
2) Morning
3) Loud As Hope
4) Peng!
5) Sacred Vision
6) Friends They Are Jewels
7) Hickory
8) Waitin' for a Superman
9) Swans and the Swimming
10) Call Your Boys
11) Such Great Heights
12) Communion Cups and Someone's Coat
13) Belated Promise Ring
14) God Made the Automobile
15) Homeward These Shores
16) Love Vigilantes
17) Sinning Hands
18) No Moon
19) Serpent Charmer
20) Carried Home
21) Kingdom of the Animals
22) Arms of a Thief
23) The Trapeze Swinger

Around The Well
Main Format
Keyword Index
Around The Well | Iron & Wine