Peter, Paul and Mary - Around the Campfire



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Peter, Paul and Mary
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

Peter, Paul & Mary's newest album is a 25-song anthology (2 CDs or 1 cass.) that celebrates the special camaraderie that can only come from a campfire. The set brings together some of their best-known songs from the past 35 years including "This Land Is Your Land" and "If I Had a Hammer," as well as the standards "Leaving on a Jet Plane" and "Puff (The Magic Dragon.)" in addition, the album includes 4 newly recorded tracks highlighted by "Kumbayah" and "Michael Row Your Boat Ashore."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Peter, Paul and Mary - Around the Campfire.

1) This Land Is Your Land
2) Garden Song
3) Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
4) It's Raining
5) Somos El Barco
6) If I Had a Hammer
7) River of Jordan
8) Light One Candle
9) Where Have All the Flowers Gone
10) Inside
11) The Marvelous Toy
12) Right Field
13) Kumbaya
14) Michael Row the Boat Ashore
15) Down By the Riverside (Study War No More)
16) Puff (The Magic Dragon)
17) 500 Miles
18) Stewball
19) Blowin' in the Wind
20) We Shall Overcome
21) All My Trials
22) Weave Me the Sunshine
23) Day Is Done
24) Leaving on a Jet Plane
25) Goodnight Irene

Around the Campfire
Main Format
Keyword Index
Around the Campfire | Peter, Paul and Mary