Hurry, item low in stock!

Anthony Phillips - Archive Collection 1

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anthony Phillips
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blueprint UK

Repressing. UK collection of rare solo material from the former Genesis guitarist. The selections contained here represents snapshots of the first 30 years of Anthony's career as a musician. They include tracks from his first solo demo recordings, made after he departed from Genesis, as well as some of his early work with Mike Rutherford.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anthony Phillips - Archive Collection 1.

1) Back to Pluto
2) Promenade
3) Take This Heart
4) Beside the Waters Edge
5) The Geese ; The Ghost
6) Which Way the Wind Blows
7) Rowey Song
8) Lucy Will
9) God If I Saw Her Now
10) In Memoriam Ad
11) Hunt Song
12) Rule Britannia Closing Theme
13) Exocet
14) Study in G
15) Holy Deadlock
16) Catch You When You Fall
17) F Sharp
18) The Geese and the Ghost
19) F Sharp 2
20) Rowey Reprise
21) Slow Dance
22) The Burnt-Out Cattle Truck Hits the Road
23) The Women Were Watching
24) Kip PJ
25) Queen Bettine
26) Bonus Track
27) Bonus Track
28) Cradle Song

Archive Collection 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Archive Collection 1 | Anthony Phillips