Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Antler-Thology

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

This CD was produced by Emmy nominee Dave Hoffner and features some of the finest musicians in the world. It's a 23 song compilation of everything Marty the Moose has recorded through the years. It features a wide variety of instruments. It has twenty four songs selected from 'Moose Tunes for Kids', 'Moosebeary Jam' and 'Beary Christmoose'. Total playing time is 71 minutes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Antler-Thology.

1) I'm a Moose with a Cowlick
2) Hey Mister Moose
3) Harry the Hairy Coconut
4) A Pumpkin Pie As Tall As the Sky
5) A Moose in a Treehouse
6) The Very Punny Food Song
7) I Am a Very Handsome Moose
8) I Go Bananas Over Nuts (And Nuts Over Bananas)
9) If Squashes Wore Galoshes
10) There's a Chocolate Moose on the Loose
11) I'm a Moose and I Love My Lips
12) The Three Mooseketeers
13) The Happy Enchilada
14) Don't Feed the Bears
15) Moose Don't Moo
16) The Marshmallow Moose
17) Candy Cane House
18) Jingle Bells
19) We Wish You a Beary Fish Moose
20) Oh Christmoose Tree
21) The Christmoose Cookie Song
22) Christmoose Mouse
23) A Big Goofy Christmoose Eve
24) Christmoose Is Coming Ready or Not

Main Format
Keyword Index
Antler-Thology | Various Artists