Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - Anthology: Through the Years

2 for 10 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

All of the hits including "Breakdown," "American Girl," "Here Comes My Girl," "Even the Losers," "I Need to Know," "You Got Lucky" and more - 34 tracks in all, including the newly recorded track "Surrender."

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers - Anthology: Through the Years.

1) Breakdown
2) American Girl
3) Hometown Blues
4) The Wild One Forever
5) I Need to Know
6) Listen to Her Heart
7) Too Much Ain't Enough
8) Refugee
9) Here Comes My Girl
10) Don't Do Me Like That
11) Even the Losers
12) The Waiting
13) A Woman in Love (It's Not Me)
14) Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
15) You Got Lucky
16) Straight Into Darkness
17) Change of Heart
18) Rebels
19) Don't Come Around Here No More
20) The Best of Everything
21) So You Want to Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
22) Jammin' Me
23) It'll All Work Out
24) Love Is a Long Road
25) Free Fallin'
26) Yer So Bad
27) I Won't Back Down
28) Runnin' Down a Dream
29) Learning to Fly
30) Into the Great Wide Open
31) Two Gunslingers
32) Mary Jane's Last Dance
33) Waiting for Tonight
34) Surrender

Anthology: Through the Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology: Through the Years | Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers