The Marshall Tucker Band - Anthology: The First 30 Years



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Marshall Tucker Band
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ramblin Records

This 2-disc anthology is the first collection to pull together the highlights from their 30- year career. It contains not only their biggest hits "Fire on the Mountain," "Heard It in a Love Song," "Last of the Singing Cowboys," "Can't You See," and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Marshall Tucker Band - Anthology: The First 30 Years.

1) Take the Highway
2) Can't You See
3) 24 Hours at a Time
4) Fire on the Mountain
5) Too Stubborn
6) A New Life
7) Long Hard Ride
8) Everybody Needs Somebody
9) In My Own Way
10) Where a Country Boy Belongs
11) Heard It in a Love Song
12) Ill Be Loving You
13) Searchin for a Rainbow
14) Windy City Blues
15) I Should Have Never Started Lovin You
16) Running Like the Wind
17) Cattle Drive
18) Last of the Singing Cowboys
19) Foolish Dreaming
20) Ride in Peace
21) Silverado
22) Good Ole Hurtin Song
23) Anyway the Wind Blows Rider
24) Going Down the Road Feeling Bad
25) Stay in the Country
26) Driving You Out of My Mind
27) If That Isn't Love
28) Face Down in the Blues
29) Time Don't Pass By Here
30) Ramblin
31) Texas on My Mind
32) Ride of Your Life
33) Enhanced Content: Fire on the Mountain (Bonus Live Video Clip)

Anthology: The First 30 Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology: The First 30 Years | The Marshall Tucker Band