Hurry, item low in stock!

Bread - Anthology

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

A full 20 tracks from the band that personified '70s soft rock! Includes Make It with You; If; Baby I'm A-Want You; Aubrey; Diary; Guitar Man; It Don't Matter to Me; Let Your Love Go; Everything I Own; Sweet Surrender, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bread - Anthology.

1) Make It with You
2) Dismal Day
3) London Bridge
4) Anyway You Want Me
5) Look What You've Done
6) It Don't Matter to Me
7) The Last Time
8) Let Your Love Go
9) Truckin'
10) If
11) Baby I'm-A Want You
12) Everything I Own
13) Down on My Knees
14) Aubrey
15) Diary
16) Sweet Surrender
17) The Guitar Man
18) Fancy Dancer
19) She's the Only One
20) Lost Without Your Love

Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology | Bread