Hurry, item low in stock!

Atomic Rooster - Anthology

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Atomic Rooster
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Angel Air

2009 two CD anthology from the British Prog rockers compiled by the band's only surviving member, John Du Cann and Joe Geesin, who wrote the sleeve notes. 28 tracks including 'Devil's Answer', 'A Spoonful of Bromide', 'Death Walks Behind You' and more. Angel Air.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Atomic Rooster - Anthology.

1) Devils Answer
2) Death Walks Behind You
3) Vug
4) Friday 13th
5) A Spoonful of Bromide
6) Sleeping for Years
7) Seven Streets
8) It's So Unkind
9) Head in the Sky
10) I Can't Take No More
11) Playing the Game
12) When You Go to Bed
13) They Took Control of You
14) Do You Know Who's Looking for You
15) Broken Window - Unreleased 1980
16) Hold It Through the Night
17) No Change By Me
18) Play It Again
19) End of the Day
20) The Rock
21) Gershatser
22) Shabaloo
23) Nobody Else
24) Don't Lose Your Mind
25) She's My Woman
26) Devils Answer - Live
27) Death Walks Behind You - Live Studio 1981
28) Tomorrow Night - Live
29) Tomorrow Night [Live]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology | Atomic Rooster