Hurry, item low in stock!

The O'Jays - Anthology

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The O'Jays
CD / Album
Label / Studio
The Right Stuff
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The O'Jays - Anthology.

1) Lipstick Traces (On a Cigarette)
2) Love Train
3) For the Love of Money
4) I Love Music
5) Message in Our Music
6) Darlin' Darlin' Baby (Sweet Tender Love)
7) Work on Me
8) Use Ta Be My Girl
9) Brandy
10) Sing a Happy Song
11) Cry Together
12) I Want You Here with Me
13) Forever Mine
14) Girl Don't Let It Get You Down
15) Once Is Not Enough
16) I Just Want to Satisfy You
17) You Body's Here with Me (But Your Mind's on the Other Side of Town)
18) Just Another Lonely Night
19) What a Woman
20) Don't Take Your Love Away
21) Lovin' You
22) Have You Had Your Love Today (Rap 7 Inch Version)
23) Let Me Touch You
24) Out of My Mind
25) Serious Hold on Me
26) Friend of a Friend
27) Don't Let Me Down
28) Emotionally Yours
29) Keep on Lovin' Me
30) Somebody Else Will

Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology | The O'Jays