Hurry, item low in stock!

Ambrosia - Anthology

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

Combining intricate songcraft, instrumental dexterity and innovative production, Ambrosia scored a series of hit singles and created 5 beguiling albums during the late '70s/early '80s. Their 1st anthology (also their U.S. CD debut) contains the group's biggest hits ("How Much I Feel," "Biggest Part of Me," "You're the Only Woman," "Holdin' on to Yesterday"), most ambitious album tracks and 3 new songs ("Mama Don't Understand," "Sky Is Falling" and "I Just Can't Let Go").

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ambrosia - Anthology.

1) Mama Don't Understand
2) Biggest Part of Me
3) You're the Only Women
4) Nice Nice Very Nice
5) Life Beyond L.A
6) Livin' on My Own
7) Holdin' on to Yesterday
8) Angola
9) How Much I Feel
10) Time Waits for No One
11) I Just Can't Let Go
12) Heart to Heart
13) And... Somewhere I've Never Traveled
14) Sky Is Falling
15) Still Not Satisfied
16) Cowboy Star (Edit)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology | Ambrosia