The Dells - Anthology

$ 8.69


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Dells
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip-O Records

This quintet from Chicago's south suburbs has weathered stylistic shifts from doo wop and soul to disco and urban contemporary, and every permutation in between. The 1st ever Dells multi-label retrospective spotlights their very 1st recording to their comeback hits of the '90s. Highlights of the 2-CD set include all versions of their Top 10 Pop hits "Oh What a Nite" and "Stay in My Corner" - together on one record for the first time.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Dells - Anthology.

1) Darling I Know (The El-Rays)
2) Dreams of Contentment
3) Oh What a Night (Vee-Jay Version)
4) Pains in My Heart
5) (Bossa Nova) Bird the
6) Stay in My Corner (Vee-Jay Version)
7) O-O I Love You
8) There Is
9) Wear It on Our Face
10) Love Is So Simple
11) Stay in My Corner (Cadet Version)
12) Always Together
13) Does Anybody Know I'm Here?
14) I Can't Do Enough
15) I Can Sing a Rainbow/Love Is Blue
16) Oh What a Night (Cadet Version)
17) Open Up My Heart (Long Version)
18) Long Lonely Nights
19) Oh What a Day
20) The Love We Had (Stays on My Mind)
21) The Glory of Love
22) Give Your Baby a Standing Ovation
23) My Pretending Days Are Over
24) I Miss You
25) I Wish It Was Me You Loved
26) Learning to Love You Was Easy
27) We Got to Get Our Thing Together
28) Slow Motion
29) Our Love
30) Betcha Never Been Loved (Like This Before)
31) Private Property
32) Super Woman
33) I Touched a Dream
34) Passionate Breezes
35) Stay in My Corner (Chi-Sound Version)
36) A Heart Is a House for Love

Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology | The Dells