Hurry, item low in stock!

Al Di Meola - Anthology

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Al Di Meola
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A nearly two-and-a-half hour overview of the stunning music that guitarist Al di Meola made for Columbia Records from 1975 to 1982! Includes key tracks from the albums Land of the Midnight Sun, Elegant Gypsy, Splendido Hotel, Electric Rendezvous, Tour de Force-Live and Scenario, plus four unissued tracks. Guests include Jaco Pastorius, Jan Hammer, Steve Gadd and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Al Di Meola - Anthology.

1) Land of the Midnight Sun
2) Suite-Golden Dawn: Morning Fire/Calmer of the Tempests/From Ocean to T
3) Race with Devil on Spanish Highway
4) Elegant Gypsy Suite
5) Semouse
6) Casino
7) Medley: Short Tales of the Black Forest/Fantasia Suite for Two Guitars
8) Wizard
9) Alien Chase on Arabian Desert
10) Dinner Music of the Gods
11) Bianca's Midnight Lullaby
12) God Bird Change
13) Electric Rendezvous
14) Nena [Live]
15) Egyptian Danza [Live]
16) Cruisin' [Live]
17) Island Dreamer
18) Sequencer
19) Al Di's Dream Theme
20) Theme to the Mothership

Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology | Al Di Meola