Hurry, item low in stock!

Uncle Tupelo - Anodyne

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Uncle Tupelo
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Uncle Tupelo's marriage of punk rock animus with the simplicity of American roots music ignited a major movement heralding rock's return to traditional country origins. Anodyne, their 1993 release, was widely considered their definitive work. The disc reinterprets country, rock, and folk idioms with the compelling vision that was Tupelo's own. The CD has been expanded by 5 tracks and remastered to capture the live brilliance more faithfully than ever. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Uncle Tupelo - Anodyne.

1) Slate
2) Acuff-Rose
3) The Long Cut
4) Give Me Back the Key to My Heart
5) Chickamauga
6) New Madrid
7) Anodyne
8) We've Been Had
9) Fifteen Keys
10) High Water
11) No Sense in Lovin'
12) Steal the Crumbs
13) Stay True (Bonus Track Previously Unreleased)
14) Wherever (Bonus Track Previously Unreleased)
15) Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way (Bonus Track Previously Unreleased)
16) Truck Drivin' Man (Bonus Track Live)
17) Suzy Q (Bonus Track Live)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Anodyne | Uncle Tupelo