Hurry, item low in stock!

Anita O'Day - Anita O'Day's Finest Hour

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anita O'Day
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records

Eighteen tracks including "Honeysuckle Rose," "Let Me Off Uptown," "God Bless the Child," "Sing, Sing, Sing," "Sweet Georgia Brown" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anita O'Day - Anita O'Day's Finest Hour.

1) Honeysuckle Rose
2) Little Girl Blue
3) Let Me Off Uptown
4) An Occasional Man
5) Four Brothers
6) Tea for Two
7) Boogie Blues
8) God Bless the Child
9) What Is This Thing Called Love?
10) The Ballad of the Sad Young Men
11) The Way You Look Tonight
12) When Sunny Gets Blue
13) Peel Me a Grape
14) Sing Sing Sing
15) Them There Eyes
16) Anita's Blues
17) Sweet Georgia Brown
18) The Party's Over

Anita O'Day's Finest Hour
Main Format
Keyword Index
Anita O'Day's Finest Hour | Anita O'Day