Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Andy Smith's Northern Soul

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Beat Goes Public BGP

A mix compilation by Andy Smith, late of Portishead, compiler of the massive-selling Document series. Mixed in Smith's inimitable style, the cuts are a mixture of Northern Soul classics (including tracks that have been sampled by Fatboy Slim and the Wu Tang Clan), and slightly less well-known floor fillers.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Andy Smith's Northern Soul.

1) Talking About My Baby
2) Baby Without You
3) You Got Me Turned Around
4) That's Enough
5) On Top of the World
6) Reach Out I'll Be There
7) If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time
8) All I Have to Do
9) He's Alright with Me
10) Try Some Soul
11) Same Old Thing
12) Don't Cry Sing Along with the Music
13) She's Looking Good
14) Is She in Your Town?
15) My Little Girl
16) I Can't Get Away
17) Cigarette Ashes
18) Too Much of a Good Thing
19) Personality Theme
20) Shotgun ; The Duck
21) I Can't Believe What You Say
22) New Breed
23) You've Got It
24) Mine Exclusively
25) That's No Way to Treat a Girl
26) As Long As I've Got You

Andy Smith's Northern Soul
Main Format
Keyword Index
Andy Smith's Northern Soul | Various Artists