Dmx - And Then There Was X

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

DMX has sold over 10 million albums, worldwide in just 1 year. Flesh of My Flesh certified 3x platinum and It's Dark And Hell Is Hot certified 4x platinum. DMX is also featured on Ruff Ryders compilation. This 3rd album is a vehicle of reflection that every life experience is a lesson.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dmx - And Then There Was X.

1) The Kennel (Skit)
2) One More Road to Cross
3) The Professional
4) Fame
5) Alot to Learn (Skit)
6) Here We Go Again
7) Party Up
8) Make a Move
9) What These B*S Want
10) What's My Name?
11) More 2 a Song
12) Don't You Ever
13) The Shakedown (Skit)
14) D-X-L (Hard White)
15) Comin' for Ya
16) Prayer Ill
17) Angel
18) Good Girls Bad Guys

And Then There Was X
Main Format
Keyword Index
And Then There Was X | Dmx