Hurry, item low in stock!

Sian Phillips - And So It Goes

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sian Phillips
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mosaik Music
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sian Phillips - And So It Goes.

1) Nearness of You/It Never Entered My Mind
2) And So It Goes
3) No Man Is Worth It
4) Dreaming
5) Why Him?
6) If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
7) Shape of Things to Come
8) Chanson Des Cieux Amants
9) I Don't Love You (Je Ne T'aime Pas)
10) From Both Sides Now
11) Boy from
12) Most of Everyday
13) When the World Was Young
14) Blame It on My Youth
15) Where Have All the Flowers Gone?
16) Where or When
17) I Wonder What Became of Me
18) Thanks for the Memory

And So It Goes
Main Format
Keyword Index
And So It Goes | Sian Phillips