Hurry, item low in stock!

Esther Phillips - I Love Him / Esther

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Esther Phillips
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Esther Phillips originally released "Esther" and "And I Love Him" on Atlantic Records in the mid 60's. Here they are together on one CD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Esther Phillips - I Love Him / Esther.

1) And I Love Him
2) 'Tis Autumn
3) Shangri-La
4) Moonglow/Theme from Picnic
5) Out of the Blue
6) People
7) Makin' Whoopee
8) Girl from Ipanema
9) I Wish You Love
10) If You Love Me Really Love Me
11) Too Soon to Know
12) Make Believe Dreams
13) It's All Right with Me
14) The Shadow of Your Smile
15) Crazy He Calls Me
16) He Touched Me
17) A Taste of Honey
18) Let There Be Love
19) You Can't Go Home Again
20) Just Say Goodbye
21) I Could Have Told You So
22) Everytime We Say Goodbye
23) As Tears Go By
24) The Party's Over

I Love Him / Esther
Main Format
Keyword Index
I Love Him / Esther | Esther Phillips