Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Ameritone/Unsigned

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Some of the heaviest hitting free agents and independent artists team up to bring exciting new music into the 21st century via Ameritone Entertainment. Ameritone's UNSIGNED 1 compilation features some of today's top independent and new emerging artists. Highlights of this powerful collection include Roger Clyne & the Peacemakers (featuring members of The Refreshments and Gin Blossoms), former major label recording artists Dead Hot Work Shop and The Pistoleros. Victor Indrizzo (The Drizz) former Redd Kross drummer. Victor has also worked with Depeche Mode, Scott Weiland, Michael Penn, Marriane Faithful, Macy Gray and Beck. Now fans of all music genres can pick up this multi-faceted collection of new music! Music lovers around the globe will be able to hear the best new talent coming out of their own backyards.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Ameritone/Unsigned.

1) Runaway Cab/Krush
2) Ghetto Cowgirl/To the Point
3) Dead Hot Workshop/Hangin' Out with Ray
4) Roger Clyne ; the Peacemakers/West Texas Moon
5) The Drizz/Not Myself
6) Lucky Town/Simple
7) The Pistoleros/Everybody Sometimes
8) Front of Truck/Blue Sky Day
9) Sankofa/North Kack
10) Crooner/Rachael
11) Broke Americans (Aka the Assholes)/Hit Single
12) Sour/Memetic Me
13) Exit/Social Chameleon
14) The Osgoods/How to Concentrate
15) Ngoma/Unrational

Main Format
Keyword Index
Ameritone/Unsigned | Various Artists