Jay-Z - American Gangster

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Separate from the official motion picture soundtrack, this collection of all-new original material is a musical journey and lyrical interpretation of snapshots from the upcoming motion picture American Gangster. The conceptual, full body of genius work from the new album balances the line between pure entertainment and real life. Jay-Z draws upon past experiences, speaking to harsh reality of the drug trade still taking place in our nation's cities. While not glorifying the Frank Lucas story, Jay-Z articulates the lure of Gangster's life and stands as an example of one who chose to leave those streets behind to go on and become one of the most successful entrepreneurs of our time. Features the hit single "Blue Magic."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jay-Z - American Gangster.

1) Intro
2) Pray
3) American Dreamin'
4) Hello Brooklyn 2.0
5) No Hook
6) Roc Boys (And the Winner Is)
7) Sweet
8) I Know
9) Party Life
10) Ignorant SH*T
11) Say Hello
12) Success
13) Fallin'
14) Blue Magic
15) American Gangster

American Gangster
Main Format
Keyword Index
American Gangster | Jay-Z