Hurry, item low in stock!

Dope - American Apathy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Indieblue Music

American Apathy, which features thirteen listed tracks and three bonus tracks. The new album again finds multi-talented front man Edsel Dope wearing numerous creative hats. Edsel ably handles the roles of lead singer, producer, mixer and chief songwriter on American Apathy. The first single from the album is 'Always'. Artemis. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dope - American Apathy.

1) I'm Back
2) Survive
3) No Way Out
4) Always
5) Bastard
6) Sex Machine
7) Four More Years
8) Revolution
9) Let's Fuck
10) Fuck the World
11) I Wish I Was the President
12) Dream
13) The Life
14) People Are People
15) Bitch (Alternate Version)
16) Fuck Tha Police (2005 Studio Version)
17) Burn

American Apathy
Main Format
Keyword Index
American Apathy | Dope