Hurry, item low in stock!

Spit - America's Sweetheart

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Pacific Force
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Spit - America's Sweetheart.

1) Scene One: The Birth
2) Born Out the Anus
3) Scene Two: First Day of School
4) Father Peter: The Pedophile Priest
5) Scene Three: Bill's New Job
6) Bill Works for Dad
7) Scene Four: The Scam
8) Friend
9) Scene Five: The Bar
10) All Liquored Up
11) Scene Six: The Pick-Up
12) Is That Your Pussy?
13) Scene Seven: Kelly the Slut
14) My Big Dick 2000
15) Scene Eight: The Morning After
16) The Evil Cameraman
17) Scene Nine: More Bad News
18) If I Ever Meet God I'm Gonna Punch Him in the Face
19) Scene Ten: The Conclusion
20) Shake Your Ass 'Til a Turd Flies Out

America's Sweetheart
Main Format
Keyword Index
America's Sweetheart | Spit