Johnny Horton - America Remembers

$ 6.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Horton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tee Vee Records

Mixing history with honky tonk, Johnny Horton became one of the most distinctive singers and top stars in country. These 20 classics include his #1 smashes "When It's Springtime in Alaska (It's Forty Below)," "North to Alaska" and "The Battle of New Orleans."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Horton - America Remembers.

1) North to Alaska
2) Battle of New Orleans
3) When It's Springtime in Alaska (It's 40 Below)
4) Johnny Reb
5) I'm Coming Home
6) Honky Tonk Man
7) Sink the Bismark
8) All for the Love of a Girl
9) The Mansion You Stole
10) I'm Ready If You're Willing
11) The Jim Bridger Story
12) I'm a One-Woman Man
13) Sleepy-Eyed John
14) They'll Never Take Her Love from Me
15) Old Slewfoot
16) All Grown Up
17) Sal's Got a Sugar Lip
18) Whispering Pines
19) Johnny Freedom ('Freedom Land')
20) Comanche

America Remembers
Main Format
Keyword Index
America Remembers | Johnny Horton