Hurry, item low in stock!

His Name Is Alive - Always Stay Sweet

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
His Name Is Alive
CD / Album
Label / Studio
4Ad / Ada

Out of print in the U.S.! 21 track compilation from the Michigan band led by Warren DeFever, signed to the UK's influential 4AD label. Originally released in 1999, this collection features tracks from the band's first five albums and includes their best known track, 'Sitting Still Moving Staring Out', taken from the Jerry Maguire soundtrack. V2.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
His Name Is Alive - Always Stay Sweet.

1) Are You Coming Down This Weekend?
2) Her Eyes Were Huge Things
3) E-Nicolle
4) If July
5) How Ghosts Affect Relationships
6) Chances Are We Are Mad
7) As We Could Ever
8) Are We Still Married?
9) Why People Disappear
10) Blue Moon
11) Cornfield
12) Home Is in Your Head
13) Underwater
14) We Hold the Land in Great Esteem
15) Last One
16) Sitting Still Moving Still Staring Outlooking
17) Sand That Holds the Lakes in Place
18) In Every Ford
19) Baby Fish Mouth
20) Dirt Eaters
21) Man on the Silver Mountain

Always Stay Sweet
Main Format
Keyword Index
Always Stay Sweet | His Name Is Alive