Hurry, item low in stock!

Andrea Marcovicci - Always Irving Berlin

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Andrea Marcovicci
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cabaret Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Andrea Marcovicci - Always Irving Berlin.

1) They Say It's Wonderful
2) Steppin' Out with My Baby/Top Hat White and Tails
3) Everybody Step
4) When I Lost You
5) Marie/Reaching for the Moon
6) Let's Have Another Cup of Coffee/Manhattan Madness
7) Slumming on Park Avenue/Puttin' on the Ritz
8) I Threw a Kiss in the Ocean
9) You'd Be Surprised
10) I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
11) Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much
12) Say It Isn't So/What'll I Do?/Remember/Suppertime
13) Let Yourself Go/No Strings
14) Change Partners/You're Easy to Dance with
15) Let's Face the Music and Dance/It Only Happens When I Dance with You/Cheek to Cheek
16) Russian Lullaby
17) Blue Skies
18) Always
19) The Song Is Ended
20) Lazy
21) You Keep Coming Back Like a Song

Always Irving Berlin
Main Format
Keyword Index
Always Irving Berlin | Andrea Marcovicci