Hurry, item low in stock!

Kenny Rogers - Love Songs

2for7 refurb
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kenny Rogers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kenny Rogers - Love Songs.

1) Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
2) As Time Goes By
3) Endless Love
4) Unforgettable
5) I Only Have Eyes for You
6) Evergreen
7) Misty
8) She Believes in Me
9) Always
10) When I Fall in Love
11) Crazy
12) When a Man Loves a Woman
13) You Decorated My Life
14) I Can't Help Falling in Love
15) Wind Beneath My Wings
16) It Had to Be You
17) I Swear
18) Stardust
19) I Will Always Love You
20) You Send Me
21) Through the Years
22) Unchained Melody
23) Lady
24) Always and Forever
25) My Funny Valentine
26) Somewhere My Love
27) You Are So Beautiful
28) You Light Up My Life
29) Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
30) Love Me Tender

Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love Songs | Kenny Rogers