New Edition - All the Number Ones



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
New Edition
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip-O Records

Collected for the first time on CD, all eighteen #1 R&B hits by New Edition, Bobby Brown, Bell Biv DeVoe, Ralph Tresvant and Johnny Gill! Includes "Candy Girl," "Can You Stand the Rain," "Don't Be Cruel," "My Prerogative," "My, My, My," "BBD," "Poison," "Humpin' Around" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
New Edition - All the Number Ones.

1) Candy Girl - New Edition
2) Cool It Now (Sing Along Mix) - New Edition
3) Mr. Telephone Man - New Edition
4) Girlfriend (Single Mix) - Bobby Brown
5) Don't Be Cruel (Single Mix) - Bobby Brown
6) Can You Stand the Rain (Under the Lamppost - Quiet Storm Mix) - New Edition
7) My Prerogative (Single Mix) - Bobby Brown
8) Where Do We Go from Here (Single Mix) - Stacy Lattisaw
9) Every Little Step - Bobby Brown
10) On Our Own - Bobby Brown
11) Rub You the Right Way (Single Mix) - Johnny Gill
12) Poison (Radio Remix) - Bell Biv Devoe
13) Sensitivity (Warm + Sensitive Mix) - Ralph Tresvant
14) My My My (Single Mix) - Johnny Gill
15) B.B.D. (I Thought It Was Me)? (Radio Remix) - Bell Biv Devoe
16) Wrap My Body Tight (Single Mix) - Johnny Gill
17) Humpin' Around (Single Mix) - Bobby Brown
18) Hit Me Off - New Edition

All the Number Ones
Main Format
Keyword Index
All the Number Ones | New Edition