Hurry, item low in stock!

Passenger - All The Little Lights

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nettwerk Records

Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD containing eight acoustic tracks. 2012 album from the UK-born, adopted Australian son Passenger (Mike Rosenberg). Recorded at Linear Studios in Sydney (Empire of the Sun and Josh Pyke), All the Little Lights is the most accomplished Passenger record to date. 'It's very different to (the last album) Flight of the Crow,' says Rosenberg. 'This one is a bigger production and a bit more modern sounding.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Passenger - All The Little Lights.

1) Things That Stop You Dreaming
2) Let Her Go
3) Staring at the Stars
4) All the Little Lights
5) The Wrong Direction
6) Circles
7) Keep on Walking
8) Patient Love
9) Life's for the Living
10) Holes
11) Feather on the Clyde
12) I Hate
13) Let Her Go (Acoustic)
14) Staring at the Stars (Acoustic)
15) All the Little Lights (Acoustic)
16) Circles (Acoustic)
17) Keep on Walking (Acoustic)
18) Patient Love (Acoustic)
19) Life's for the Living (Acoustic)
20) Feather on the Clyde (Acoustic)

All The Little Lights
Main Format
Keyword Index
All The Little Lights | Passenger