Hurry, item low in stock!

Northern State - Northern State : All City

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Northern State
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Groundbreaking New York based female hip-hop trio Northern State, features tracks produced by DJ Muggs from Cypress Hill, Groove Bros, "?Questlove" from the Roots, Pete Rock, DJ Mighty Mi & Northern State. Northern State have shared bills with X-ecutioners, de la Soul, the Roots, & the Donnas. Their first full length album "Dying in Stereo" was released in May of 2003 to unanimous critical acclaim. Here are a few quotes: "Old school & totally original... literate & full of New York sass... deeply catchy & underground in spirit" - Rolling Stone. "The Cleverest rhymes since Mother Goose!" - Alternative Press. "Northern State is just what rap music needs right now: young, female-centric insight & intellect that amuses as it amazes" - Village Voice. "... these ladies are worthy of the praise... they've got the skills to pay the bills... " - URB.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Northern State - Northern State : All City.

1) Ignite
2) Girl for All Seasons
3) Nice with It
4) Last Night
5) Think Twice
6) Don't Look Down
7) Siren Song
8) Style I Bring
9) Time to Rhyme
10) Speaking for Me
11) Summer Never Ends

Northern State : All City
Main Format
Keyword Index
Northern State : All City | Northern State