Train - Alive at Last

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

ALIVE AT LAST is the first ever live CD from the Grammy Award winning band Train that features 13 new live recordings of their biggest hits and fan favorites including "Drops of Jupiter," "Meet Virginia," "Free" and "Calling All Angels. As an added bonus, this album includes their recent hit single "Ordinary" from the Spider-man 2 soundtrack and a brand new studio track "New Sensation."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Train - Alive at Last.

1) Calling All Angels
2) She's on Fire
3) Meet Virginia
4) Save the Day
5) Get to Me
6) Landmine
7) All American Girl
8) When I Look to the Sky
9) Latin Interlude - Instrumental 1:48
10) I Wish You Would
11) Sweet Rain
12) Free
13) Drops of Jupiter
14) Stay with Me
15) Ordinary
16) New Sensation

Alive at Last
Main Format
Keyword Index
Alive at Last | Train