Hurry, item low in stock!

Mark Farina - Air Farina

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mark Farina
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Om Records

San Francisco, OM Records announces the release of "Air Farina" the long anticipated debut artist album of all original material from Mark Farina. Designed as a transcontinental flight through the mind of Mark Farina, "Air Farina" takes the listener from take off to the wildest and most exotic places visiting friends Kaskade, People Under the Stairs, Lance Desardi and more. This album includes released Mark Farina tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mark Farina - Air Farina.

1) Take Off
2) Love Makes
3) Layover 1
4) Betcha Do
5) Leaving SF (FT Lance Desardi)
6) To Do (FT Kaskade)
7) Talk to Me
8) Layover 2
9) Dream Machine (FT Sean Hayes)
10) Layover 3
11) Fusbol
12) Dropped Into Water
13) We Gotta Get
14) Gramma So
15) Gramma Si (Late Night Mix)
16) Layover 4
17) Travel (FT People Under the Stairs)
18) Layover 5
19) Radio (Lost Baggage Mix)

Air Farina
Main Format
Keyword Index
Air Farina | Mark Farina