Hurry, item low in stock!

Steve Earle - Ain't Ever Satisfied

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Steve Earle
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hip-O Records

As a songwriter, and with 4 Grammy nominations and 2 Stereo Review "Album of the Year" awards to his credit, Earle is one of the most critically praised artists to emerge from the '80's, bridging the gap between country and rock. The first retrospective of his career on MCA (1985-1991) begins with selections from his acclaimed Guitar Town album and continues with his most popular songs of the era. Other highlights include such rarities as his live cover of Bruce Springsteen's "State Trooper" and a live version of the Rolling Stone's "Dead Flowers."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Steve Earle - Ain't Ever Satisfied.

1) Guitar Town
2) Good Ol' Boy (Gettin' Tough)
3) Hillbilly Highway
4) My Old Friend the Blues
5) Fearless Heart
6) Think It Over
7) Someday
8) Goodbye's All We Got Left
9) State Trooper (Live)
10) I Ain't Ever Satisfied
11) Nowhere Road
12) The Rain Came Down
13) I Love You Too Much
14) The Week of Living Dangerously
15) Continental Trailway Blues
16) Six Days on the Road
17) Copperhead Road
18) Snake Oil
19) Even When I'm Blue
20) Devil's Right Hand
21) Nothing But a Child
22) Johnny Come Lately
23) Dead Flowers (Live)
24) The Other Kind
25) When the People Find Out
26) Billy Austin
27) She's About a Mover (Live)
28) West Nashville Boogie (Live)

Ain't Ever Satisfied
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ain't Ever Satisfied | Steve Earle