Alkaline Trio - Agony & Irony

2 for 10 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alkaline Trio
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Alkaline Trio's 2008 album Agony & Irony. Alkaline Trio have been playing their unique brand of hardcore Punk music to legions of fans for over ten years. With Matt Skiba on guitar and vocals, Derek Grant on drums and Dan Adriano on bass, the band emerged from the working class suburbs of Chicago, Illinois in 1997. The Trio released their first two albums with indie label Asian Man Records and then joined Vagrant Records in 2001. Over the past decade, Alkaline Trio's sounds and lyrics have evolved from raw, loud, and uninhibited as to refined, poetic and profound as heard on their last release, Crimson. The album was produced by Josh Abraham (Staind, Korn) and features the lead single 'Help Me'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alkaline Trio - Agony & Irony.

1) Calling All Skeletons
2) Help Me
3) In Vein
4) Over and Out
5) I Found a Way
6) Live Young Die Fast
7) Love Love Kiss Kiss
8) Lost and Rendered
9) Ruin It
10) Into the Night
11) Into the Night

Agony & Irony
Main Format
Keyword Index
Agony & Irony | Alkaline Trio