Hurry, item low in stock!

Afterdark - London

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Afterdark: London is the 5th volume in the Afterdark series. These compilations spotlight the grown-up sound of house music emanating from the world's most cosmopolitan cities. Designed for sophisticated music buyers who value credible music in a high-quality package, Afterdark: London follows on from nocturnal adventures in New York City, San Francisco, Chicago and Paris. Kinky Sweet. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Afterdark - London.

1) Jumanji - Notenshun
2) Soul Music (Listen Now Deepness Mix) - Notenshun
3) Unfinished Business (Morning's Gone Mix) - Notenshun
4) Look (Franck Roger Mix) - Verna Francis
5) The Way (Restless Soul Dub) - Vanessa Freeman
6) Getting Higher (Lexicon Avenue Beats) - Eastwest Connection
7) Inner Peace - DJ Deep
8) Right By Your Side (Restless Soul Aquarius Mix) - Nathan Haines
9) El Ritmo Del Sol (Guitar Mix) - Notenshun
10) We're Movin' on (Solo Mix) - Eastwest Connection
11) After Hours (Ibadan Mix) - Restless Soul
12) Mundo Latino (Little Big Bee Remix) - Ghetto Swing
13) Sapporo - Blaze
14) Go Getter (Soulflower Mix) - Matthias 'Matty' Heilbronn
15) Simmer Down (House Vox Mix) - Everyday People
16) Second Guess (Grant Nelson Remix) - Reel People
17) Sweet Inspiration (Vocal Version) - Fresh ; Low
18) Things U Do 4 Me (Main Club Vocal) - Modaji
19) Manana Por la Manana (Bonus Beats) and Vazilando (Acapella) - Oreja
20) Manana Por la Manana (Main Mix) - Oreja
21) Invisible (Musapella) - Monkey Brothers
22) Can't Stop (Dennis F's Falling 4 U Mix) - Reel People
23) The Light (Copyright Classic Mix) - Reel People

Main Format
Keyword Index
London | Afterdark