Hurry, item low in stock!

Nat King Cole - Complete After Midnight Sessions

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nat King Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records

This 1956 gem features Nat Cole's return to the piano and the sound of his great '40's trio. Adding Lee Young on drums and 4 guest soloists (one at a time), Cole captures a relaxed, after-hours feeling throughout this set of standards and new songs. Added to the original 12 tunes are 5 additional tracks and one alternate take. Includes "It's Only a Paper Moon," "Just You, Just Me," "(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66," "Caravan" and much more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nat King Cole - Complete After Midnight Sessions.

1) Just You Just Me
2) Sweet Lorraine
3) Sometimes I'm Happy
4) Caravan
5) It's Only a Paper Moon
6) You're Looking at Me
7) Lonely One
8) Don't Let It Go to Your H
9) I Know That You Know
10) Blame It on My Youth
11) When I Grow Too Old to Dr
12) (Get Your Kicks on) Route
13) I Was a Little Too Lonely
14) You Can Depend on Me
15) What Is There to Say
16) Two Loves Have I
17) Candy
18) You're Looking at Me (Alt

Complete After Midnight Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Complete After Midnight Sessions | Nat King Cole