Hurry, item low in stock!

Sounds of Blackness - Africa to America

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sounds of Blackness
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Perspective Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sounds of Blackness - Africa to America.

1) Hold on (Pt. 1)
2) I'm Going All the Way
3) Ah Been 'Buked
4) I Believe
5) Hold on (Pt. 2)
6) Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
7) Sun Up to Sundown
8) The Lord Will Make a Way
9) He Took Away All My Pain
10) A Place in My Heart
11) The Harder They Are the Bigger They Fall
12) The Drum (Africa to America)
13) African Medley: Royal Kingdoms
14) A Very Special Love
15) Strange Fruit
16) Black Butterfly
17) You've Taken My Blues and Gone
18) Livin' the Blues
19) Ah Been 'Buked (Pt. 2)

Africa to America
Main Format
Keyword Index
Africa to America | Sounds of Blackness