Kate Bush - Aerial

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kate Bush
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Since she catapulted to international fame with Wuthering Heights over 25 years ago, Kate Bush has been one of music's most reknowned artists. Aerial, the first new studio album from Kate since 1993's the Red Shoes, marks the return of Kate to the music scene with twelve new songs written and produced by Kate at her home studio in England. The new album includes her incredible new single 'King of the Mountain'. Columbia. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kate Bush - Aerial.

1) CD 1: A Sea of Honey
2) King of the Mountain
3) K
4) Bertie
5) Mrs. Bartolozzi
6) How to Be Invisible
7) Joanni
8) A Coral Room
9) CD 2: A Sky of Honey
10) Prelude
11) Prologue
12) An Architect's Dream
13) The Painter's Link
14) Sunset
15) Aerial Tal
16) Somewhere in Between
17) Nocturn
18) Aerial

Main Format
Keyword Index
Aerial | Kate Bush