Hurry, item low in stock!

3 Inches of Blood - Advance and Vanquish

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
3 Inches of Blood
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

This is the follow-up to their 2003 album, BATTLECRY UNDER THE SUN, that features the hot new single "Deadly Sinners."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
3 Inches of Blood - Advance and Vanquish.

1) Fear on the Bridge (Upon the Boiling Sea I)
2) Deadly Sinners
3) Revenge Is a Vulture
4) Dominion of Decent
5) Premonition of Pain
6) Lord of the Storm (Upon the Boiling Sea II)
7) Wykydtron
8) Swordmaster
9) Axes of Evil
10) Crazy Nights
11) Destroy the Orcs
12) The Phantom of the Crimson Cloak
13) Isle of Eternal Despair (Upon the Boiling Sea III)

Advance and Vanquish
Main Format
Keyword Index
Advance and Vanquish | 3 Inches of Blood