Hurry, item low in stock!

Pet Shop Boys - Actually

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Pet Shop Boys
CD / Album
Label / Studio

"Re-released Pet Shop Boys catalogue. Features a different bonus disc filled with remixes, demos, b-sides and unreleased tracks. Comes with a 36-page booklet featuring new sleeve notes, full lyrics, rare archive photographs and new interviews.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pet Shop Boys - Actually.

1) One More Chance
2) What Have I Done to Deserve This?
3) Shopping
4) Rent
5) Hit Music
6) It Couldn't Happen Here
7) It's a Sin
8) I Want to Wake Up
9) Heart
10) King's Cross
11) I Want to Wake Up (Breakdown Mix)
12) Heart (Shep Pettibone Version)
13) You Know Where You Went Wrong
14) One More Chance (Seven-Inch Mix)
15) It's a Sin (Disco Mix)
16) What Have I Done to Deserve This? (Extended Mix)
17) Heart (Disco Mix)
18) A New Life
19) Always on My Mind (Demo Version)
20) Rent (Seven-Inch Mix)
21) I Want a Dog
22) Always on My Mind (Extended Dance Mix)
23) Do I Have To?
24) Always on My Mind (Dub Mix)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Actually | Pet Shop Boys