Various Artists - Across the Universe (Original Soundtrack)

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

This soundtrack features songs from the greatest songwriters of all time, performed by the cast including Evan Rachel Wood, Jim Sturgess, Dana Fuchs, Martin Luther McCoy, Bono, Joe Cocker and Eddie Izzard.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Across the Universe (Original Soundtrack).

1) All My Loving - Jim Sturgess
2) I Want to Hold Your Hand - T.V. Carpio
3) It Won't Be Long - Evan Rachel Wood
4) I've Just Seen a Face - Jim Sturgess
5) Let It Be - Carol Woods
6) Come Together - Joe Cocker
7) I Am the Walrus - Bono and the Secret Machines
8) Something - Jim Sturgess
9) Oh! Darling - Dana Fuchs
10) Strawberry Fields Forever - Jim Sturgess
11) Across the Universe - Jim Sturgess
12) Helter Skelter - Dana Fuchs
13) Happiness Is a Warm Gun - Salma Hayek
14) Blackbird - Evan Rachel Wood
15) Hey Jude - Joe Anderson
16) Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds - Bono

Across the Universe (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Across the Universe (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists