Across the Tracks / Various - Across the Tracks



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Across the Tracks / Various
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Across the Tracks / Various - Across the Tracks.

1) She Can Rock
2) Every Night in the Week
3) Let's Rock and Roll
4) Now Do You Hear
5) I Understand
6) Somebody Somewhere
7) Let Your Will Be Done
8) Pipe Dreams
9) Now That We're Together
10) I'm Just What You're Looking for
11) Young and Fancy Free
12) Jump-Jump-Hi Ho
13) Do You Love Me
14) You Gonna Be Sorry
15) Best of Luck Baby
16) Since You Left Me Behind
17) Oh Baby
18) I Want to Be a Part of You
19) For You My Love
20) I Know Johnny Loves Me
21) Small Town Girl
22) They Wanna Fight
23) Twistin' USA
24) Let's Twist (Slow and Easy)
25) Doctors Feel Good
26) I'm Going Home
27) Yesterday's Mistake
28) Thank God Things Are As Well As They Are

Across the Tracks
Main Format
Keyword Index
Across the Tracks | Across the Tracks / Various