Various Artists - Acoustic Worship 1 / Various

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This collection (featuring acoustic versions of best-loved praise and worship choruses) is the latest addition to Brentwood Records' best-selling America's 25 series. The production showcases a fresh, "unplugged" sound reflective of a modern church service and tracks include "Awesome God," "Give Thanks," "More Precious Than Silver," "Thy Word," "What a Mighty God We Serve" and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Acoustic Worship 1 / Various.

1) Lord I Lift Your Name on High
2) Great Is the Lord
3) Open Our Eyes Lord
4) He Is Exalted
5) Blessed Be the Name of the Lord
6) I Sing Praises
7) More Precious Than Silver
8) Awesome God
9) When I Look Into Your Holiness
10) Change My Heart O God
11) What a Mighty God We Serve
12) Blessed Be the Lord God Almighty
13) Give Thanks
14) I Will Call Upon the Lord
15) Thy Word
16) As the Deer
17) You Are My Hiding Place
18) I Love You Lord
19) More Love More Power
20) O Lord You're Beautiful
21) Come Let Us Worship and Bow Down
22) Sanctuary
23) Come Into His Presence
24) Lead Me Lord
25) The Steadfast Love of the Lord

Acoustic Worship 1 / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Acoustic Worship 1 / Various | Various Artists