The Arrogants - Acappella Starlight Sessions

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Arrogants
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Arrogants - Acappella Starlight Sessions.

1) Walking Along
2) Sh-Boom (Life Could Be a Dream)
3) Adorable
4) Life Is But a Dream
5) Here Am I Broken Hearted
6) Rags to Riches
7) Who's That Knocking
8) Can't We Be Sweethearts
9) Hold Me Thrill Me Kiss Me
10) Get a Job
11) I Promise to Remember
12) I Wish I Could Believe You
13) Tonight Could Be the Night
14) Three Wishes
15) Come Back My Love
16) Church Bells May Ring
17) Oh Baby Don't
18) I Can Dream Can't I
19) Things I Love
20) Canadian Sunset
21) Zing Went the Strings of My Heart

Acappella Starlight Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Acappella Starlight Sessions | The Arrogants