Hurry, item low in stock!

Dean Martin - Touch of Class

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dean Martin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Disky Records

16 easy swingin' songs from Dean Martin available at a great low price. Songs include Memories Are Made of This, That's Amore (That's Love), Standing on the Corner, Young & Foolish, and much more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dean Martin - Touch of Class.

1) Memories Are Made of This
2) Return to Me
3) Baby It's Cold Outside
4) Standing on the Corner
5) Cha Cha Cha D'amour (Melodie Amour)
6) Angel Baby
7) Volare
8) Kiss
9) Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
10) That's Amore
11) How Do You Speak to An Angel?
12) Hey Brother Pour the Wine
13) Buona Sera
14) Let Me Go Lover
15) Under the Bridges of Paris
16) Young and Foolish

Touch of Class
Main Format
Keyword Index
Touch of Class | Dean Martin