Matt Monro - Time for Love



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Matt Monro
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l

Label: EMI release date: 20 March 1996.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Matt Monro - Time for Love.

1) Portrait of My Love
2) Softly As I Leave You
3) Why Not Now
4) Can This Be Love
5) My Kind of Girl
6) When Love Comes Along
7) Without You
8) Speak Softly Love
9) Wednesdays Child
10) I Will Wait for You
11) Time After Time
12) Love Walked in
13) And We Were Lovers
14) A Time for Love
15) With These Hands
16) Answer Me
17) Till Then My Love
18) A Man and a Woman
19) On Days Like These
20) Didn't We
21) Alguien Canto
22) Be My Love
23) In the Arms of Love
24) You Light Up My Life

Time for Love
Main Format
Keyword Index
Time for Love | Matt Monro