Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Linkin Park
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

2010 album from the multi-platinum Alt Rockers. For months, they had been destroying and rebuilding the band. The experiments that resulted filled the studio hard drive with diverse, abstract sounds. Amorphous echoes, cacophonous samples, and handmade staccato merged into wandering, elusive melody. Sitting together in the same studio where they made their first album, all six members voiced a commitment to going out on a limb, to making something truly daring. A Thousand Suns grapples with the personal cycle of pride, destruction, and regret. In life, like in dreams, this sequence is not always linear. And, sometimes, true remorse penetrates the devastating cycle. The hope, of course, springs from the notion that the possibility of change is born in our most harrowing moments.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns.

1) The Requiem
2) The Radiance
3) Burning in the Skies
4) Empty Spaces
5) When They Come for Me
6) Robot Boy
7) Jornada Del Muerto
8) Waiting for the End
9) Blackout
10) Wretches and Kings
11) Wisdom Justice and Love
12) Iridescent
13) Fallout
14) The Catalyst
15) The Messenger

A Thousand Suns
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Thousand Suns | Linkin Park