Hurry, item low in stock!

Royal Society Jazz Orchestra - A Sunny Disposish

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Royal Society Jazz Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio

19 happy little songs feat. vocals by Frederick Hodges, Carla Normand, Steve Apple, Jeff Gilbert & others, inc. 1 bonus track.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Royal Society Jazz Orchestra - A Sunny Disposish.

1) A Sunny Disposish
2) The Very Thought of You
3) I Love Me (I'm Wild About Myself)
4) Clementine from New Orleans
5) Sweet and Lovely
6) Button Up Your Overcoat
7) It's the Girl
8) Hal Roach Waltz Medley
9) Digga Digga Doo
10) You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
11) Smile When the Raindrops Fall
12) Falling in Love Again (Can't Help It)
13) Shanghai Shuffle
14) You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
15) Turn on the Heat
16) Por Una Cabeza
17) Stormy Weather
18) Casa Loma Stomp
19) Surprise Bonus Track

A Sunny Disposish
Main Format
Keyword Index
A Sunny Disposish | Royal Society Jazz Orchestra